Associated Faculty

Entries

Name Email Field Of Study  
Edward Aboufadel aboufade@gvsu.edu Mathematics View more information about Edward Aboufadel
Dan Adrian adriand1@gvsu.edu Statistics View more information about Dan Adrian
Kevin Callison callisok@gvsu.edu Economics View more information about Kevin Callison
Maria Cimitile cimitilm@gvsu.edu Philosophy View more information about Maria Cimitile
Kyle Felker felkerk@gvsu.edu Univ. Libraries View more information about Kyle Felker
Mario Fific fificm@gvsu.edu Psychology View more information about Mario Fific
Daniel Frobish frobishd@gvsu.edu Statistics View more information about Daniel Frobish
John Gabrosek gabrosej@gvsu.edu Statistics View more information about John Gabrosek
Gretchen Galbraith galbraig@gvsu.edu History View more information about Gretchen Galbraith
Deborah Herrington herringd@gvsu.edu Chemistry View more information about Deborah Herrington
Dave Huizen huizend@gvsu.edu Occupational Safety & Health View more information about Dave Huizen
Laura Kapitula kapitull@gvsu.edu Statistics View more information about Laura Kapitula
Sok Kean Khoo khoos@gvsu.edu Cell & Molecular Biology View more information about Sok Kean Khoo
Jonathan P. Leidig leidijon@gvsu.edu Computing & Information Systems View more information about Jonathan P. Leidig
Paul Leidig leidigp@gvsu.edu Computing & Information Systems View more information about Paul Leidig
Kin Ma makin@gvsu.edu remote sensing of forests and water resources View more information about Kin Ma
Wael Mokhtar mokhtarw@gvsu.edu Engineering View more information about Wael Mokhtar
Charlyn Partridge partridc@gvsu.edu Ecological Research (AWRI) View more information about Charlyn Partridge
Joerg Picard picardj@gvsu.edu Finance View more information about Joerg Picard
Rachel Powers powersra@gvsu.edu Chemistry View more information about Rachel Powers
Mary Richardson richamar@gvsu.edu Statistics Education View more information about Mary Richardson
Ellen Schendel schendee@gvsu.edu Rhetoric View more information about Ellen Schendel
Matt Schultz schultzm@gvsu.edu Digital Curation View more information about Matt Schultz
Jerry Scripps scrippsj@gvsu.edu Computing & Information Systems View more information about Jerry Scripps
Gerald Shoultz shoultzg@gvsu.edu Statistics View more information about Gerald Shoultz


Page last modified November 11, 2016