Skip to main content

Winter 2018 Schedule

 

BAP

 
 
 
 
 

Gordon Food Service Tour

Next Meeting: 


Time: 6:00 PM
Date: January 18, 2018
Place: Gordon Food Service Corporate Campus, 1300 Gezon Pkwy SW, Wyoming, MI  49509
Dress: Business Casual

Note: We will meet in the Seidman Lobby at 5:30 PM in order to carpool.

*if you have not been receiving the beta weekly email, please contact vandebeb@mail.gvsu.edu and I will get you on the list.

 

 

 

Winter 2018 Schedule

Date

Description

Dress

Location

Thursday, January 18, 2018

Gordon Food Service Tour

Business Casual

Gordon Food Service Corporate Campus, 1300 Gezon Pkwy SW, Wyoming, MI 49509

Thursday, January 25, 2018

Graduate Panel

Business Casual

1008-A

Thursday, February 1, 2018

Rehmann

Business Casual

1008-A

Thursday, February 8, 2018

Summer Leadership Event w/ PwC and Helmholdt

Business Casual

1008-A

Thursday, February 15, 2018

Amway

Business Casual

1008-A

Thursday, February 22, 2018

No Meeting - Midterms

   

Thursday, March 1, 2018

Beene Garter

Business Casual

1008-A

Thursday, March 8, 2018

No Meeting - Spring Break

   

Thursday, March 15, 2018

Whirlpool

Business Casual

1008-A

Thursday, March 22, 2018

No Regular Meeting due to Regional Meeting

   

Thursday, March 29, 2018

MICPA

Business Casual

1008-A

Thursday, April 5, 2018

SpartanNash

Business Casual

1008-A

Thursday, April 12, 2018

Auto-Owners Insurance, Elections/Initiations

Business Casual

1008-A

Thursday, April 19, 2018

Awards Banquet

Business Casual

1008-A

Thursday, April 26, 2018

FINALS WEEK - No meeting

   

Winter 2018 Past Events

Date

Description

Dress

Thursday, January 11, 2018

Initiation/VITA Info Session

Business Casual

Fall 2017 Past Events

Date

Description

Dress

Thursday, August 31

BAP Introduction/Crowe Horwath

Business Casual

Thursday, September 7

No Meeting - Pre-recruiting

Business Professional

Thursday, September 14

Rehmann

Casual

Thursday, September 21

Plante Moran

Business Casual

Thursday, September 28

BDO

Business Casual

Thursday, October 5

Hungerford Nichols

Business Casual

Thursday, October 12

No Meeting

 

Thursday, October 19

EY

Business Casual

Thursday, October 26

Past Intern Panel

Business Casual

Thursday, November 2

Deloitte

Business Casual

Thursday, November 9

Poverty Simulation

Business Casual

Thursday, November 16

Stryker

Business Casual

Thursday, November 23

No Meeting, Thanksgiving Break