Skip to main content

Winter 2017 Schedule

 

BAP

 
 
 
 
 

Next Meeting: 

Crowe Horwath
Time: 5:45 pm
Date: Thursday, April 20
Place: Seidman 1008
Dress: Smart Casual

 

 

 

Winter 2017 Schedule

Date

Description

Dress

Location

Thursday, Apr. 20

Crowe Horwath/Bowling

Meeting will start at 5:45

Smart Casual

Seidman Room 1008/Lincoln Lanes

Thursday, Apr. 27

Finals Week - No Meeting

   

Winter 2017 Past Events

Date

Description

Dress

Thursday, January 12

Snow Day - No Meeting

 

Thursday, January 19

Info Session/Initiation/Rehmann

Business Casual

Thursday, January 26

Graduate Panel

Business Casual

Thursday, February 2

Clayton & McKervey

Business Casual

Thursday, February 9

Beene Garter Summer Leadership Program

Business Casual

Thursday, February 16

Valentines Day Social

Casual

Thursday, February 23

No Meeting

 

Thursday, March 2

Spectrum

Business Casual

Thursday, March 9

No Meeting- Spring Break

 

Thursday, March 16

Auto Owners Insurance

Business Casual

Thursday, March 23

Accounting Awards Reception

Business Professional

Thursday, March 30

No Meeting-Regional Meeting

 

Thursday, April 6

Ernst & Young

Business Casual

Thursday, April 13

Amway

Business Casual