Faculty/Staff Directory


Name Email Office Phone  
Adams, Ellen adamsell@gvsu.edu 144 LMH 616-331-8134 View Profile
Bazuin, Collen bazuinc@gvsu.edu 1121 PAC 616-331-2563 View Profile
Christensen, Alison chrisali@gvsu.edu Art Gallery Support Facility 616-331-8051 View Profile
Eckert, Jenniffer eckertj@gvsu.edu Art Gallery Support Facility 616-331-3638 View Profile
Kemler, Nathan kemlern@gvsu.edu Art Gallery Support Facility 616-331-8122 View Profile
King, Dru kingan@gvsu.edu Art Gallery Support Facility 616-331-3638 View Profile
Marashi, Cathy marashic@gvsu.edu Art Gallery Support Facility 616-331-2544 View Profile
Matthews, Henry matthewh@gvsu.edu Art Gallery Support Facility 616-331-3196 View Profile
Newell, David newellda@gvsu.edu Art Gallery Support Facility 616-331-3672 View Profile
Rainey, Steven raineys@gvsu.edu Art Gallery Support Facility 616-331-3638 View Profile
Tvedten, Stacey tvedtens@gvsu.edu 1121 PAC 616-331-8055 View Profile