Office of the President

Officers of the University


Jim Bachmeier
Vice President for Finance and Administration

Finance and Administration
3080 James H. Zumberge Hall

Finance and Administration website:

Jesse M. Bernal
Vice President for Inclusion and Equity

Inclusion and Equity
4035 James H. Zumberge Hall

Inclusion and Equity website:

Affirmative Action website:

Thomas A. Butcher

Vice President and General Counsel

University Counsel Office
4068 James H. Zumberge Hall

University Counsel Office website:

Gayle R. Davis
Provost and Vice President for Academic and Student Affairs

Office of the Provost
3105 James H. Zumberge Hall

Provost web site:

Teri L. Losey
Executive Associate to the President
Secretary, Board of Trustees

Office of the President
3039 James H. Zumberge Hall

Karen M. Loth
Vice President for Development

University Development
914 L.V. Eberhard Center

University Development website:

Matthew E. McLogan
Vice President for University Relations

University Relations
3080 James H. Zumberge Hall

University Relations web site:

Page last modified February 23, 2015